主页

税务稽查是税务机关对企业进行管理的重要环节之一,接受税务稽查的企业应该重视稽查工作,主动协助配合,并防范相关税务风险。我们将介绍税务稽查的基本背景,分享我们协助客户开展税务稽查应对的实战经验并对典型税务稽查案例进行分析。


另外,跨境美国税务问题是一个范围广泛而复杂的话题,相对于美国境内的常规税务申报跨境美国税有很多额外的申报要求和注意事项,这些与外派高管员工的个人利益密切相关。本次分享将从外派美国高管及员工的角度分析派驻境外工作期间需要关注的美国境外收入减免和境外个税抵等问题,并简单介绍常见的海外派遣税收均衡安排的逻辑及目的供外派人士及雇主公司参考。同时,结合美国FATCA相关法规,本次分享还将简单介绍美籍人士需要注意的FATCA相关的额外申报义务。最后,针对高净值美国纳税人(创业者,投资人,家族企业拥有者等),将简单分享高净值人士需要关注的美国个税问题。

场地

普华永道培训室

中国辽宁省大连市大连市西岗区中山路147号森茂大厦8楼

如果您有任何问题,请您联系

联系主办方

显示地图

活动日程

14:00 - 15:00
税务稽查及企业应对方案
税务稽查及企业应对方案(税务稽查背景介绍、如何协助客户开展税务稽查应对、典型税务稽查案例分析)...
税务稽查及企业应对方案(税务稽查背景介绍、如何协助客户开展税务稽查应对、典型税务稽查案例分析)
查看更多
15:00 - 16:00
外派高管及高净值人士需要关注的美国税问题
1. 海外工作年度美国税申报有何不同2. Section 911 法条下的年度海外收入豁免和住房豁免3. 避免双重征税的海外税收抵扣及注意事项4. 理解税收均衡安排的逻辑和目的5. FATC...
1. 海外工作年度美国税申报有何不同
2. Section 911 法条下的年度海外收入豁免和住房豁免
3. 避免双重征税的海外税收抵扣及注意事项
4. 理解税收均衡安排的逻辑和目的
5. FATCA合规及相关个人申报义务简介
6. 高净值个人需要关注的美国税问题
查看更多

演讲嘉宾

  • 王慧玲 (普华永道大连 税务及商务咨询副总监)

    王慧玲

    普华永道大连税务及商务咨询副总监

    致力于中国税务咨询工作、并曾为国内外不同企业提供各方面的税务咨询服务, 包括协助客户规避日常经营、重大交易方面的税务风险,建议投资架构及税收筹划,帮助海外及国内的客户进行税务审慎调查、评估相关国内企业的税务风险,帮助客户审阅税务风险管理现状、提出有效完善建议。她服务的企业涵盖各个行业和不同规模的企业。王慧玲女士服务的企业包括从事电子产品、机械制造、汽车及相关产品制造、食品制造、商业、服务业、软件开发以及BPO行业的企业。

    查看更多
  • 汪纯轩 (普华永道大连 税务及商务咨询高级经理)

    汪纯轩

    普华永道大连税务及商务咨询高级经理

    在税务申报、税务及商务咨询服务、公司并购的审慎性调查、企业健康检查服务、企业注销支持服务以及税务机关调查的应对服务、企业所得税汇算清缴服务、就境外支付履行纳税申报、缴纳义务、履行享受协定优惠待遇相关程序的服务、非居民涉税事项调查和税务稽查应对服务等方面,均具有实际工作经验。

    查看更多
  • 李威威 (普华永道个人税务咨询(上海)有限公司北京分公司 美国税经理)

    李威威

    普华永道个人税务咨询(上海)有限公司北京分公司美国税经理

    Ivy曾协助数百位外派美籍高管及知名企业家投资人申报美国税,熟悉美国纳税人的海外收入抵免和税务抵扣政策,在中美跨境国际税收领域有着丰富的操作经验。Ivy擅长高管薪酬的美国税务优化和股权类资产及收入的美国税合规分析。针对企业美籍创始人的个人税务、资产规划,有着丰富的经验。

    查看更多

票务信息

会员
会员价格 人民币 90
会员公司雇员
标准价格 人民币 120
非会员
标准价格 人民币 200
中国美国商会东北税务论坛
会员价格 免费

Event Description

Tax inspection is one of the important links for tax authorities to manage enterprises. Enterprises subject to tax inspection should attach importance to the inspection work, actively assist and cooperate with it, and prevent relevant tax risks. We will introduce the basic background of tax inspection, share our practical experience in assisting clients to carry out tax inspection and analyze typical tax inspection cases.


In addition, cross-border U.S. tax issues are a broad and complex topic, and there are many additional reporting requirements and considerations relative to regular U.S. domestic tax filings, which are closely related to the personal interests of expatriate executives. This sharing will analyze the issues that need to be paid attention to during the period of expatriation from the perspective of expatriate executives and employees, such as the foreign earned income/housing exclusions, foreign tax credit, and briefly introduce the logic and purpose of the tax equalization arrangement for the reference of expatriates and employers. At the same time, combined with the relevant REGULATIONS of FATCA in the United States, this sharing will briefly introduce the additional reporting obligations related to FATCA that Americans need to pay attention to. Finally, for high net worth U.S. taxpayers (entrepreneurs, investors, family business owners, etc.), there will be a brief share of U.S. personal income tax issues that high net worth individuals need to pay attention to.

Venue

普华永道培训室PwC Dalian Office

大连市西岗区中山路147号森茂大厦8楼8 / F, Senmao Tower, 147 Zhongshan Road
DalianLiaoning, China

If you have any questions please contact Maddalena Di Tommaso

Contact Organizer

+86 15242622051

Show on map

Agenda

2 PM - 3 PM
Tax Audit and Defense Strategy
Tax inspection and solutions for enterprises (background introduction of tax inspection, how to assist customers to carry out tax inspection, analysis of typical tax inspection cases)
3 PM - 4 PM
Us tax issues for expatriate executives and high net worth individuals
1. Differences in the annual US tax filing for working abroad2. Foreign earned income and housing exclusion under Section 9113. Foreign tax credit eligible to offset the US tax liabilities4....
1. Differences in the annual US tax filing for working abroad
2. Foreign earned income and housing exclusion under Section 911
3. Foreign tax credit eligible to offset the US tax liabilities
4. Understand the logic and purpose of tax equalization arrangement
5. Introduction to FATCA compliance and related individual reporting obligations
6. US tax concerns for high net worth individuals
view more

Speakers

  • Huiling Wang (Deputy Director of Tax and Business Consulting at PWC Dalian)

    Huiling Wang

    Deputy Director of Tax and Business Consulting at PWC Dalian

    Committed to the Chinese tax consulting work, and for different enterprises at home and abroad to provide all aspects of the tax advisory services, including the daily management, major trading to assist clients to evade tax risk, suggest investment structure and tax planning, to help customers overseas and domestic tax prudent investigation and evaluation of relevant domestic enterprises tax risk, help customers to review the tax risk management status, put forward effective improvement Suggestions. She works for companies of all sizes and industries. Our clients include enterprises engaged in electronic products, machinery manufacturing, automobile and related products manufacturing, food manufacturing, commerce, service industry, software development and BPO industry.

    view more
  • Chunxuan Wang (Senior Manager of Tax and business Consulting at PWC Dalian)

    Chunxuan Wang

    Senior Manager of Tax and business Consulting at PWC Dalian

    Have practical work experience in tax declaration, tax and business advisory services, company merger and acquisition of prudential investigation, enterprise health inspection service, the cancellation of support services and tax authority survey response service, enterprise income tax payable or refundable amount, and overseas pay tax returns and pay duty, to implement the service, enjoy the preferential treatment related procedures agreed a non-resident tax matters survey and the response to a tax audit services, etc.,

    view more
  • Ivy Li (U.S. tax Manager at PwC International Assignment Services (Shanghai) Limited, Beijing Branch)

    Ivy Li

    U.S. tax Manager at PwC International Assignment Services (Shanghai) Limited, Beijing Branch

    Ivy has assisted hundreds of expatriate American executives and well-known entrepreneur investors in filing US taxes. She is familiar with the overseas income credit and tax deduction policies of US taxpayers and has rich operating experience in the field of Cross-border international tax between China and the US. Ivy specializes in U.S. tax optimization of executive compensation and U.S. tax compliance analysis of equity assets and income. He has rich experience in personal tax and asset planning for US founders doing business in China.

    view more

Tickets

AmCham Cardholder
Member Price RMB 90
Employee of Member Company
Standard Price RMB 120
Non-Members
Standard Price RMB 200
Northeast Chapter Tax Forum
Member Price Free