Event Details

Phoenix Metropolis Media (PMM) was founded by Phoenix Satellite TV in 2007. Adhering to Phoenix's excellent genes, after more than ten years of rapid development, from media resources to advertising revenue and other aspects, it has maintained a rapid growth rate far higher than the overall growth rate of the industry and has become China's leading outdoor LED media operator.


PMM outdoor LED media resources to cover the whole country, providing customers with overall solutions for outdoor LED media communication and promoting the steady development of the outdoor LED industry. Build China's most influential outdoor communication platform with professional technology, high-quality services, perfect creativity, and comprehensive media resources.


This event will introduce below to industry elites:


  • The development situation of outdoor LED media industry in China;


  • Advertisers in various industries' cognition and delivery habits of outdoor LED media;


  • PMM's position in China's outdoor LED media industry;


  • PMM's products, operations, and past performance;


  • The previous cooperation between PMM and overseas enterprises.

Agenda

4 PM - 4:30 PM
Registration
4:30 PM - 5 PM
Keynote
5 PM - 5:15 PM
5:15 PM - 6 PM
Visit Phoenix Center

Speakers

  • MC

    Mengyu Cui

    Deputy General Manager of Marketing Department at Phoenix Metropolis Media

Tickets

AmCham China - Members
Standard Price Free
AmCham China - Non Members
Standard Price Free

About M2M series

The M2M series (Member-to-Member) is AmCham China's commercial event platform. M2M events are sponsored by companies seeking to share the latest information about their products, services, technologies, or expertise with fellow AmCham China members. These company-sponsored events are free for all AmCham China members and employees of member companies. The M2M program and any use of AmCham China's name and participation by AmCham China's personnel in such program in no event constitutes an endorsement, express or implied, of any product, service, program, or company. AmCham China reserves the right to offer, modify, suspend, or cancel the M2M events at its sole discretion.

活动详情

凤凰都市传媒于2007年由凤凰卫视发起成立。 秉承凤凰的优秀基因,经过十余年的快速发展,从媒体资源到广告收入等各方面都保持着远高于行业整体增速的快速成长,已成为中国领先的户外LED媒体运营商。

凤凰都市传媒户外LED媒体资源覆盖全国, 为客户提供户外LED媒体传播整体解决方案,推动户外LED行业的稳步发展。凭借专业的技术、优质的服务、完美的创意和全面覆盖的媒体资源,构建中国最具影响力的户外传播平台。


此次活动将为业界精英介绍:

  • 户外LED媒体行业在中国的发展形势;
  • 各行业广告主对户外LED媒体的认知和投放习惯;
  • 凤凰都市传媒在中国户外LED媒体行业的地位;
  • 凤凰都市传媒媒体产品、运营和过往业绩;
  • 凤凰都市传媒以往与海外企业合作的情况。

活动日程

16:00 - 16:30
签到
16:30 - 17:00
专题演讲
17:00 - 17:15
解答交流
17:15 - 18:00
参观凤凰中心

演讲嘉宾

  • 崔梦雨

    崔梦雨

    凤凰都市传媒市场部副总经理

票务信息

AmCham China - Members
标准价格 免费
AmCham China - Non Members
标准价格 免费

关于M2M系列

M2M系列(会员对会员)是中国美国商会的商业活动平台。M2M活动由寻求与商会会员分享其产品、服务、技术或专业知识的最新信息的公司赞助。这些公司赞助的活动对所有商会会员和会员公司员工都是免费的。在任何情况下,M2M项目以及使用中国美国商会的名义以及中国美国商会人员参与该项目均不构成对任何产品、服务、项目或公司的任何明示或暗示的背书。中国美国商会保留自行决定提供、修改、暂停或取消M2M活动的权利。