活动详情

2020年新冠疫情给湖北武汉的会员企业带来巨大的冲击,在过去的8个多月里,商会与会员企业、湖北武汉当地政府一起携手共度难关,共克时艰。为增强会员企业的凝聚力,并感谢湖北省武汉市各级政府对会员企业的支持和帮助,借国庆佳节之际,中国美国商会总裁毕艾伦、华中分会执委主席卡腾龙携执委会成员诚挚地邀请华中分会所有持卡会员参加于9月25日晚举办的 "国庆答谢酒会"。


In 2020, even though the COVID-19 pandemic has greatly impacted member companies in Hubei and Wuhan, AmCham China's membership together with the Hubei Provincial and Wuhan Municipal Governments have overcome lots of unprecedented challenges to return to a semblance of normalcy over the past many months. On the occasion of China's National Day in this unusual year, we would like to hold this membership appreciation reception and express our gratitude to our Hubei and Wuhan government partners. Al Beebe, President of AmCham China together with Steve Carpenter, Chair of AmCham China's Central China Chapter would like to invite our Central China Chapter members and those elsewhere, together with the Executive Committee, to enjoy a moment of reflection and togetherness at this membership and local government friends cocktail reception on September 25.



届时,出席酒会的美商会领导和省市领导及部门有:

Leaders of AmCham China, Chinese Government officials will be invited as below:


-中国美国商会总裁 毕艾伦

AmCham China, President, Alan Beebe


-武汉市人民政府领导(待定)

Leader from Wuhan Municipal (TBA)


-湖北省商务厅

Leader from Hubei Commerce Department


-湖北省贸促会

Leader from Hubei CCPIT


-湖北省发改委

Leader from Hubei NDRC


-武汉市商务局

Leader from Wuhan Commerce Bureau


-武汉市贸促会

Leader from Wuhan CCPIT


-武汉市发改委

Leader from Wuhan NDRC


-沌口经开区/东湖高新区/东西湖区招商局等政府部门

WEDZ/ELDZ/DXH and related Chinese departments


不要错过与省市领导,各职能部门、商会总裁以及会员公司同侪建立联系,与新老朋友交流沟通的机会。答谢酒会对所有会员开放报名华中分会持卡会员免费参加,仅有少量名额提供给往来单位,报名截止日期为9月23日中午,详情请咨询华中办公室朱蓉女士,邮箱:jzhu@amchamchina.org 或致电:139 8618 6626。


Don't miss this great opportunity to meet senior leaders from AmCham China, Government officials and counterparts from local business communities.

While all AmCham China's members are invited, registration for cardholders of CentralChina Chapter is free, few seats available for business partners, the deadline of registration will be on noon of September 23rd, for more information, please contact Joan Zhu, email: jzhu@amchamchina.org or call: 139 8618 6626.

演讲嘉宾

  • Steve P. Carpenter (Chair)

    Steve P. Carpenter

    Chair

  • 毕艾伦 (中国美国商会 总裁)

    毕艾伦

    中国美国商会总裁

    毕艾伦先生担任总部位于北京的中国美国商会总裁一职。他在亚洲拥有超过25年的商业经验,其中17年在中国大陆。

    作为总裁,毕艾伦先生统筹商会的政策建言、项目规划、合作伙伴关系和商业深度解读,为来自不同行业的近900家外国公司,包括众多美国财富500强企业的在华业务发展提供帮助。他还领导了涵盖贸易关税、市场准入、网络安全、中国制造2025、中国境外非政府组织境内活动管理法,以及美中贸易和投资的结构性失衡等方面的主要政策建言项目。

    2018年,毕艾伦先生启动了中国美国商会科技创新计划,该计划重点关注如人工智能、区块链以及云计算等颠覆性数字技术给在华美国企业带来的商业和政策影响。

    在加入中国美国商会之前,毕艾伦先生在中国安永、IBM以及管理咨询公司科尔尼、PRTM等担任过多个高级管理职位。其中,他还领导了一家位于北京的创业公司 - 中国绿色科技长达五年,该公司于2014年与由汉克·保尔森创立的保尔森基金会合并。

    毕艾伦先生曾为众多公司和全球投资者提供在中国投资和运营的咨询,其客户包括全球私募股权公司、高科技公司、能源公司以及中国重要的国有和私营企业。

    毕艾伦先生拥有耶鲁大学国际关系硕士学位和美国内布拉斯加大学林肯分校工商管理和计算机科学学士学位。他是北京耶鲁大学俱乐部委员会顾问,负责促进中美学术和文化交流。他普通话流利,并有很强的中文读写能力。毕艾伦先生生于美国内布拉斯加州奥马哈市。

    查看更多

票务信息

华中持卡会员
会员价格 免费
商会持卡会员(可提供电子发票)

北京,天津及东北分会持卡会员

会员价格 人民币 200
商会会员公司雇员(可提供电子发票)
标准价格 人民币 300

场地

武汉世茂希尔顿酒店世茂3厅

中国湖北武汉武汉市汉阳区滨江大道190号

如果您有任何问题,请您联系Joan Zhu

联系主办方

+86 13986186626

显示地图

Event Details

2020年新冠疫情给湖北武汉的会员企业带来巨大的冲击,在过去的8个多月里,商会与会员企业、湖北武汉当地政府一起携手共度难关,共克时艰。为增强会员企业的凝聚力,并感谢湖北省武汉市各级政府对会员企业的支持和帮助,借国庆佳节之际,中国美国商会总裁毕艾伦、华中分会执委主席卡腾龙携执委会成员诚挚地邀请华中分会所有持卡会员参加于9月25日晚举办的 "国庆答谢酒会"。


In 2020, even though the COVID-19 pandemic has greatly impacted member companies in Hubei and Wuhan, AmCham China's membership together with the Hubei Provincial and Wuhan Municipal Governments have overcome lots of unprecedented challenges to return to a semblance of normalcy over the past many months. On the occasion of China's National Day in this unusual year, we would like to hold this membership appreciation reception and express our gratitude to our Hubei and Wuhan government partners. Al Beebe, President of AmCham China together with Steve Carpenter, Chair of AmCham China's Central China Chapter would like to invite our Central China Chapter members and those elsewhere, together with the Executive Committee, to enjoy a moment of reflection and togetherness at this membership and local government friends cocktail reception on September 25



届时,出席酒会的美商会领导和省市领导及部门有:

Leaders of AmCham China, Chinese Government officials will be invited as below:


-中国美国商会总裁 毕艾伦

AmCham China, President, Alan Beebe


-武汉市人民政府领导(待定)

Leader from Wuhan Municipal (TBA)


-湖北省商务厅

Leader from Hubei Commerce Department


-湖北省贸促会

Leader from Hubei CCPIT


-湖北省发改委

Leader from Hubei NDRC


-武汉市商务局

Leader from Wuhan Commerce Bureau


-武汉市贸促会

Leader from Wuhan CCPIT


-武汉市发改委

Leader from Wuhan NDRC


-沌口经开区/东湖高新区/东西湖区招商局等政府部门

WEDZ/ELDZ/DXH and related Chinese departments


不要错过与省市领导,各职能部门、商会总裁以及会员公司同侪建立联系,与新老朋友交流沟通的机会。答谢酒会对所有会员开放报名,华中分会持卡会员免费参加,仅有少量名额提供给往来单位,报名截止日期为9月23日中午,详情请咨询华中办公室朱蓉女士,邮箱:jzhu@amchamchina.org 或致电:139 8618 6626。


Don't miss this great opportunity to meet senior leaders from AmCham China, Government officials and counterparts from local business communities.

While all AmCham China's members are invited, registration for cardholders of CentralChina Chapter is free, few seats available for business partners, the deadline of registration will be on noon of September 23rd, for more information, please contact Joan Zhu, email: jzhu@amchamchina.org or call: 139 8618 6626.

Speakers

  • Alan Beebe (President at AmCham China)

    Alan Beebe

    President at AmCham China

    Alan Beebe is President of the American Chamber of Commerce in China based in Beijing. He has over twenty-five years of business experience in Asia, including seventeen years in mainland China.

    As President, Alan oversees all advocacy, programs, partnerships and insights provided by the Chamber to support the business growth of nearly 900 foreign corporations operating in China, including most of the U.S. Fortune 500. He leads major advocacy initiatives related to trade tariffs, market access, cybersecurity, Made in China 2025, China’s NGO law and structural imbalances in U.S. – China trade and investment.

    In 2018, he launched AmCham China’s Technology & Innovation Initiative, focused on the business and policy implications of disruptive digital technologies - such as artificial intelligence (AI), blockchain and cloud computing – for U.S. companies in China.

    Prior to joining AmCham China, Alan held various senior executive positions in China with EY, IBM, and management consulting firms AT Kearney and PRTM. He also led a Beijing based start-up for five years, the China Greentech Initiative, which merged in 2014 with the Paulson Institute, founded by Hank Paulson.

    Alan has advised a wide range of corporations and global investors on investing and operating in China. His clients have included global private equity firms, high technology companies, energy related companies, and major state-owned and private Chinese enterprises.

    He holds a Master’s degree from Yale University in International Relations and a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration and Computer Science from the University of Nebraska-Lincoln in the U.S. He is a Board of Advisor of the Yale Club of Beijing and in that capacity promotes academic and cultural exchanges between the U.S. and China. He is a fluent speaker of mandarin Chinese, and reads and writes Chinese. Alan was born and raised in Omaha, Nebraska.

    view more
  • Steve P. Carpenter (Chair)

    Steve P. Carpenter

    Chair

Tickets

华中持卡会员
Member Price Free
商会持卡会员(可提供电子发票)

北京,天津及东北分会持卡会员

Member Price RMB 200
商会会员公司雇员(可提供电子发票)
Standard Price RMB 300

Venue

武汉世茂希尔顿酒店世茂3厅

武汉市汉阳区滨江大道190号
武汉湖北, China

If you have any questions please contact Joan Zhu

Contact Organizer

+86 13986186626

Show on map